Bush Fire Logo
Training
Date Time Type Provider Description Venue Personnel Required
Saturday 19 Jun, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Fire Control Officer - Day 1 Northam SES Selected Applicants
Sunday 20 Jun, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Fire Control Officer - Day 2 Northam SES Selected Applicants
Saturday 26 Jun, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES AIIMS 2017 - Day 1 DFES Northam Selected Applicants
Saturday 26 Jun, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Safety Awareness - Day 1 Coondle Nunile Fire Station Firefighters
Sunday 27 Jun, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES AIIMS 2017 - Day 2 DFES Northam Selected Applicants
Sunday 27 Jun, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Safety Awareness - Day 2 Coondle Nunile Fire Station Firefighters
Saturday 10 Jul, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Provide First Aid DFES Northam All
Sunday 11 Jul, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Provide First Aid DFES Northam All
Saturday 24 Jul, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Sector Commander - Day 1 DFES Northam Selected Applicants
Saturday 24 Jul, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Firefighting Skills - Day 1 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Firefighters
Sunday 25 Jul, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Sector Commander - Day 2 DFES Northam Selected Applicants
Sunday 25 Jul, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Firefighting Skills - Day 2 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Firefighters
Saturday 14 Aug, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Advanced Bush Fire Firefighting 2020 DFES Northam Firefighters
Sunday 15 Aug, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Crew Leader 2020 DFES Northam Firefighters
Saturday 21 Aug, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Ground Controller Coondle Nunile Fire Station Selected Applicants
Saturday 28 Aug, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Sector Commander - Day 1 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Selected Applicants
Sunday 29 Aug, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Sector Commander - Day 2 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Selected Applicants
Sunday 5 Sep, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Machine Supervision Coondle Nunile Fire Station Firefighters
Saturday 11 Sep, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Incident Controller Level 1 - Part A - Day 1 Northam SES Selected Applicants
Saturday 11 Sep, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Safety Awareness - Day 1 Coondle Nunile Fire Station All
Sunday 12 Sep, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Incident Controller Level 1 - Part A - Day 2 Northam SES Selected Applicants
Sunday 12 Sep, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Safety Awareness - Day 2 Coondle Nunile Fire Station All
Saturday 18 Sep, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Incident Controller Level 1 - Part B - Day 1 Northam SES Selected Applicants
Sunday 19 Sep, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Incident Controller Level 1 - Part B - Day 2 Northam SES Selected Applicants
Saturday 16 Oct, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Firefighting Skills - Day 1 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Firefighters
Sunday 17 Oct, 2021 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Firefighting Skills - Day 2 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Firefighters