Bush Fire Logo
Training
Date Time Type Provider Description Venue Personnel Required
Saturday 12 Feb, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Incident Controller Level 1 - Part A - Day 1 DFES Northam Selected Applicants
Sunday 13 Feb, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Incident Controller Level 1 - Part A - Day 2 DFES Northam Selected Applicants
Sunday 13 Feb, 2022 0800 Brigade Training - Coondle In house TBA Coondle Nunile Fire Station All
Sunday 20 Feb, 2022 1000 Brigade Training - Julimar In House TBA Julimar Fire Station All
Saturday 19 Mar, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Safety Awareness - Day 1 Coondle Nunile Fire Station All
Sunday 20 Mar, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Safety Awareness - Day 2 Coondle Nunile Fire Station All
Saturday 2 Apr, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Firefighting Skills - Day 1 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Firefighters
Sunday 3 Apr, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Firefighting Skills - Day 2 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Firefighters
Saturday 30 Apr, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers WAERN Radio - Basic Morangup Colocation Centre Firefighters
Saturday 30 Apr, 2022 1300 DFES Accredited Local Trainers WAERN Radio - Advanced Morangup Colocation Centre Selected Applicants
Saturday 11 Jun, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited DFES AIIMS 2017 - Day 1 DFES Northam Selected Applicants
Sunday 12 Jun, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited DFES AIIMS 2017 - Day 2 DFES Northam Selected Applicants
Saturday 18 Jun, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Advanced Bush Fire Firefighting 2020 Julimar Fire Station Firefighters
Sunday 19 Jun, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Crew Leader 2020 Julimar Fire Station Firefighters
Saturday 25 Jun, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Safety Awareness - Day 1 Coondle Nunile Fire Station All
Saturday 25 Jun, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Sector Commander - Day 1 DFES Northam Selected Applicants
Sunday 26 Jun, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Safety Awareness - Day 2 Coondle Nunile Fire Station All
Sunday 26 Jun, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited DFES Sector Commander - Day 2 DFES Northam Selected Applicants
Saturday 30 Jul, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Firefighting Skills - Day 1 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Firefighters
Sunday 31 Jul, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Firefighting Skills - Day 2 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Firefighters
Saturday 6 Aug, 2022 0800 Outside Training MHFA Mental Health First Aid - Day 1 DFES Northam All
Saturday 6 Aug, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Structural Firefighting - Part 1 Coondle Nunile Fire Station Selected Applicants
Sunday 7 Aug, 2022 0800 Outside Training MHFA Mental Health First Aid - Day 2 DFES Northam All
Sunday 7 Aug, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Structural Firefighting - Part 2 Coondle Nunile Fire Station Selected Applicants
Saturday 27 Aug, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Safety Awareness - Day 1 Coondle Nunile Fire Station All
Sunday 28 Aug, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Safety Awareness - Day 2 Coondle Nunile Fire Station All
Sunday 11 Sep, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers WAERN Radio - Basic Toodyay Co-Location Centre All
Sunday 11 Sep, 2022 1300 DFES Accredited Local Trainers WAERN Radio - Advanced Toodyay Co-Location Centre Selected Applicants
Saturday 17 Sep, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Firefighting Skills - Day 1 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Firefighters
Sunday 18 Sep, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Firefighting Skills - Day 2 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Firefighters
Saturday 22 Oct, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Machine Supervision Julimar Fire Station Firefighters
Saturday 22 Oct, 2022 1300 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Ground Controller Julimar Fire Station Selected Applicants
Saturday 5 Nov, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Safety Awareness - Day 1 Coondle Nunile Fire Station All
Sunday 6 Nov, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Safety Awareness - Day 2 Coondle Nunile Fire Station All
Saturday 19 Nov, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Firefighting Skills - Day 1 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Firefighters
Sunday 20 Nov, 2022 0800 DFES Accredited Local Trainers Bushfire Firefighting Skills - Day 2 Toodyay Co-Location Centre Firefighters